Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Last updated: Jan 03, 2019 18:09

Sometimes there is a need to delete a previously saved view in Digital Zoom Reporting.

Step-by-step guide

  1. Load the view which need to be deleted.
  2. Click on the three dots menu on the right side.
  3. Delete the view.